FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add My TS Cams - Live Transexual Sex Chat and Hot Transgender Sex Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Aisha Lee's Profile

Credit Tier

Aisha Lee

Customers rated Aisha Lee 5 out of 5 based on 167 reviews

I like man who did born also with brain and not only with dick :) if u have both u are lucky one
 
1 of 17
sithdodo1
Wrote on: January 9, 2018
Aisha is gorgeous and has a beautiful smile
StevesDick13
Wrote on: December 19, 2017
Great body and just the sweetest girl.
titssucker1
Wrote on: December 2, 2017
Coolest girl with the prettiest smile.
J.R.Wells
Wrote on: September 30, 2017
Adorable little Angel with a very naughty side.
Steppenwolfer
Wrote on: September 21, 2017
One of my favorite models, rocks my world.
Steppenwolfer
Wrote on: September 15, 2017
Aisha is one of a kind; very sweet, she talks to everyone, even green shields :)
wyluvr4u
Wrote on: September 9, 2017
lovely smile, hot, and sexy. Very friendly. Haven't been private and probably won't based on bio. But she is still worth it for someone that shares the same fantasies. She is a doll.
bigjohny58
Wrote on: August 5, 2017
very sexy lady love her outfits never been pvt with her
LoveHell4
Wrote on: July 22, 2017
you are my dream lady with your awesome lovely big tits. I really wanna marry you
realgentleman50
Wrote on: July 20, 2017
HAVE YOU SEEN AISHA LEE LATELY! WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SHE IS SO VERY HOT, SEXY, AND BEAUTIFUL! NO OTHER MODEL HAS HER GENTLENESS AND KINDNESS!!!!!!!!11111HAVING HER FRIENDSHIP IS THE BEST OF BOTH WORLDS!!!!!!!!11TAKE HER PVT TODAY AND YOU WILL NEVER REGRET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
 
1 of 17

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Aisha Lee. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

My TS Cams

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x