FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add My TS Cams - Live Transexual Sex Chat and Hot Transgender Sex Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Karina Delux's Profile

Credit Tier

Karina Delux

Customers rated Karina Delux 5.0 out of 5 based on 40 reviews

Try everything you can today , tomorrow is just a promise .
 
1 of 4
ssspecialman
Wrote on: May 30, 2020
I just finished an amazing adventure with a SPECIAL WOMAN. Can anyone guess who this wonderful woman is?? Yupp you guessed it. Was the DELUXE model Karina Delux. Guys you must stop in and see for yourself she is every mans dream woman. Kind sincere caring. Oh did I forget amazingly beautiful. You can thank me later guys

Empire_Maker
Wrote on: May 30, 2020
She is super naughty and very beautiful.

ssspecialman
Wrote on: April 27, 2020
What an amazing princess Karina is. So kind and rewarding. I have known Karina from practically day one. She never fails to give you her very best. Thanks again my special. Check her out guys. You can thank me later lol

Sam_Malone
Wrote on: April 26, 2020
Don't tell me it's not worth tryin' for
You can't tell me it's not worth dyin' for
You know it's true
Everything I do
I do it for you

scott52
Wrote on: April 25, 2020
This woman is alot of fun she can hold your attention with jer kind and beautiful eyes while at the same time with her elegance and grace puts on a 5 star performance. I highly recommend you check her out i guarantee you wont be disappointed.
Thank you for putting on such a great performance R.
Scott 52

Hardystrong
Wrote on: April 3, 2020
Gorgeous model of this site! She is gentle with her sexy body get her room always being attractive.

CleavageLvr
Wrote on: April 1, 2020
Karina looked quite sexy in her one piece black lingerie that showed a hint of her beautiful breast cleavage! She was friendly and flirtatious in chat.

CleavageLvr
Wrote on: March 11, 2020
Karina looked sexy with her long hair flowing down past her shoulders, wearing a two piece bra and panties, showing off her body and breast cleavage! She was friendly and at times flirtatious in chat.

ssspecialman
Wrote on: March 9, 2020
Hello my special lady. We just finished an amazing time together celebrating Woman’s Day. It was even more spectacular than I had imagined. You just keep getting better with each passing day. Your beauty and kind heart are beyond words. Guys you must stop by, if only to say hello. But I am sure you will be addicted as I am

Only__me
Wrote on: March 4, 2020
Karina, the Queen of F4F! Still I’m hooked on this beautiful lady, get to know the real Karina and I’m sure you will be to! The most genuine and honest lady you’ll ever meet. Thank you my Queen Karina for being here for us. 💋💋

 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Karina Delux. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

My TS Cams

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel