User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add My TS Cams - Live Transexual Sex Chat and Hot Transgender Sex Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Madison Locke's Profile

Credit Tier

Madison Locke

Customers rated Madison Locke 5.0 out of 5 based on 141 reviews

My wit and charisma will charm you and always lift your. mood! ;)
 
1 of 15
Ibuxhard
Wrote on: October 11, 2020
Most delicious keep it up my lady

mike669000
Wrote on: October 10, 2020
Do I need to come over there I will shortly let me know in this girl car I'm not driving

geologyguy
Wrote on: October 8, 2020
Madison Locke us a surefire winner here and in whatever she chooses to do or wherever she goes. She has a unique sense of humor and a manner that is oh so sexy. A man can love this young woman and be always faithful for she is precious. She can keep you both satisfied and happy.

CleavageLvr
Wrote on: October 5, 2020
Madison looked wonderful in her gray, sparkly dress that was low cut and loose fitting, allowing her to tease and tempt with her breasts as she pleased! She was fun, friendly and flirtatious in chat.

jebediah321
Wrote on: September 23, 2020
read the reviews and so many of us talk about how Madi is more than just sexy and she is but make no mistake she is the hottest model on this site. and besides her truly remarkable body you can feel how genuine she is in feeling her own and your pleasure.

MadisonsPaul
Wrote on: September 23, 2020
Madison Locke the only room I visit, fun friendly and always welcoming, why go elsewhere?? Truly captivating smile, genuinely funny, some want more and she will not disappoint,......read the reviews!! Take the time to get to know Madi and she will get to know you!!
Her Purple team are a great bunch too!

CleavageLvr
Wrote on: September 23, 2020
Madison looked great in her polka dot blouse, tied off loosely so she could tease and tempt with her breasts as she pleased! She was friendly, fun and flirtatious in chat.

TurtleKingJ
Wrote on: September 20, 2020
Madison is impossible to describe with just words. She is the girl you want to just hang out with and the girl you always wanted to be with and the queen you want to pay tribute to all rolled in one. She is funny and approachable and sexy as fuq, her body will make you shiver and if you can get her an orgasm you will remember it forever. Also her team shows you just how amazing she is, welcoming and full of love for their girl.

CleavageLvr
Wrote on: September 14, 2020
Madison looked superb in her black outfit, her body and breasts accentuated quite nicely! She was friendly, fun and flirtatious in chat.

JustWOW
Wrote on: September 8, 2020
Words are not enough to express just how amazing and charming this woman is! Her beauty is astonishing, her humor will bring so much joy in her room and she will NEVER fail to impress you with her sensuality. A real queen. She deserves the world.

 
1 of 15

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Madison Locke. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

My TS Cams

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel